Home > Birthday Mentions > Birthday Mentions: Happy Birthday Miley Cyrus

Birthday Mentions: Happy Birthday Miley Cyrus

Dear Miss Cyrus,
Congratulations on finally turning 17. Now men around the world will feel less guilty when fantasising about you.
Please note, I am not one of these men, as I find you not only amazingly annoyingly but also mind-numbingly stupid. I feel someone should glue your mouth shut to not only stop your “singing” but also your comments which reveal the level of your stupidity;
“I’ve never heard a Jay-Z song” – Miley Cyrus, whose song ‘Party in the USA’ features the lyrics:

‘Cause when the taximan turned on the radio
And a Jay-Z song was on
And a Jay-Z song was on
And a Jay-Z song was on
So I put my hands up
They’re playin’ my song

I rest my case.

Happy birthday you waste of life.


Leave a Reply

